Fix issue 112: perl encoding pragma deprecation.
authorAlex Corrie <ajccode@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:13:12 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:20:06 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
commit9c86b9005d32b708a62a08370183b68c32f83095
tree637f015b2989ad843f4a2a7b6e6460781c038fd0
parent376fc1788acb7b44fd1d19b4a0fcd53d31c39643
Fix issue 112: perl encoding pragma deprecation.

Replaces the 'encoding' pragma with the 'utf8' pragma. The former is
deprecated under perl 5.18 and higher and may be removed in a future
version.

  - http://perldoc.perl.org/encoding.html
  - http://perldoc.perl.org/utf8.html
abcde-musicbrainz-tool [changed mode: 0644->0755]