Spelling fixes
authorVille Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:32:32 +0000 (22:32 +0300)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:34:56 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commit25e48b1da40e84b5c70656c35cdf1be644253cac
tree5314bce34b58acbbeddddda9f0aecde4c87c9429
parent9c86b9005d32b708a62a08370183b68c32f83095
Spelling fixes
README
examples/autorip.sh