Fix for broken ripping with dagrab
authorAndrew Strong <andrew.david.strong@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 05:00:39 +0000 (15:00 +1000)
committerAndrew Strong <andrew.david.strong@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 05:04:13 +0000 (15:04 +1000)
commit0e7554ba2e00478438131b2629107fb3e0e2d091
tree98e11cc65f4d266792a4148dc71b35ed3d9fdbf6
parent1508ec72142dbf8f3f5a7f737cb98b50dcb87b28
Fix for broken ripping with dagrab

This kick-starts ripping with dagrab, broken for some time. I
suspect some deeper work is required in do_cdread () however.
This closes issue 140.
abcde
changelog